Download Funky Little Beat - Debbie Deb - Shes Back! (Cassette, Album)
Label: Pandisc - PD-8864 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: US • Genre: Electronic • Style: Freestyle, Electro


Passt Schon! - Olli Schulz - Feelings Aus Der Asche (CD, Album), Is It Love That Were Missin - Quincy Jones - The Best (Vinyl, LP), Life Is A Song - The Rousers - A Treat Of New Beat (Vinyl, LP, Album, Album), Chas Jankel - Glad To Know You / 3.000.000 Synths (Vinyl), Stories We Could Tell - Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers - Absolutely Live (Vinyl, LP), Fired Up, Six Feet (From My Baby) - Zola Jesus - The Spoils (Vinyl, LP, Album), Swinging Sleigh Bells - Robin Richmond - The Wonderful Sound Of The Cinema Organ (CD, Album), Summertime - The Undershirts - ...Digitality (CD), An Uncommon Love - Various - Largo - Advance Music (CD, Album), Rómpeme En Dos (Final), Dont Cry, Jenny and Johnny - Big Wave (Cassette), Polar Shift - Cristian Varela - Intecnique .02 (CD), You Should Be Mine

9 thoughts on “ Funky Little Beat - Debbie Deb - Shes Back! (Cassette, Album)
  1. JoJom says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Debbie Deb - She's Back! at Discogs. Complete your Debbie Deb collection/5(18).
  2. Taushicage says:
    Debbie Deb defined Miami freestyle. This album was an instant classic when it first came out. Besides the original freestyle anthems "When I hear Music" and "Lookout Weekend", Debbie rocks on "Funky Little Beat" and "There's a Party Goin' On". Sounds great in the club or in the car!/5(7).
  3. Vulmaran says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the kbps File release of She's Back! on Discogs.5/5(1).
  4. Mazur says:
    She's Back Debbie Deb Dance · Preview SONG TIME (There's A) Party Goin' On (Old School Mix) PREVIEW Funky Little Beat. 5. More by Debbie Deb. Debbie Deb Mega Mix Medley - EP When I Hear Music, Lookout Weekend, There's a Party Goin' On.
  5. Doshura says:
    Funky Little Beat Debbie Deb From the album She's Back. Start Station. Start Station. Play Song. Play Song. Share. Share. Lyrics. i want to get to know you bettter. seems like we both belong together. you rock my body like no one dares. full force and lots of care. See All Lyrics. Song Credits.
  6. Mazusida says:
    Deb finally resurfaced on the recording scene in with the album She's Back. Now living in New Port Richey, Florida, she continues to stay busy performing frequent concerts around the United States, especially "freestyle revival" shows with other artists like Lisa Lisa, Stevie B, Exposé, The Cover Girls.
  7. Teramar says:
    Released November 21, ℗ Pandisc Music. Also available in the iTunes Store.
  8. Mukazahn says:
    Nov 01,  · Funky Little Beat; Artist Debbie Deb; Album She’s Back; Licensed to YouTube by [Merlin] AudioSalad (on behalf of Pandisc Music Corporation); UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, EMI Music Publishing, SOLAR Music Rights Management, CMRRA, LatinAutor, and 5 Music Rights Societies.
  9. Kazimuro says:
    Listen to Funky Little Beat by Debbie Deb. Join Napster and play your favorite music offline. From the album "She's Back" by Debbie Deb on Napster. Join now Log In x Music Apps & Devices Pricing Search Company Info Careers Developers Account Customer Support Redeem Coupon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *